CFDA Awards 2009

This week The Council of Fashion Designers of American (CFDA) held their annual awards ceremony to celebrate the greats in fashion, here were a few of the winners and more!
Womenswear Designers of the Year, Laura & Kate Mulleavy of Rodarte with Kirsten Dunst in their design
Accessory Designers of the Year, Lazaro Hernandez & Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler
The winner of the Swarovski Award for Womenswear Alexander Wang with Dree Hemingway in his design
Jason Wu with Diane Kruger in his design
Lake Bell in Louis Vuitton
to see more of the unity party visit style.com

No comments: